The Trail Series

Rejuvenate your running!

Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™

The Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™ consists of four races held in and around the Western Cape. You can race three out of the four to compete in the Series, or simply do as many of the races as you like.


Please click on each event for detailed information and to enter.

To enter all four races, click on Race 1 and follow the entry link from there. You will be able to enter all four races during the subsequent online entry process. 

Entries for the Spur Trail Series™ Silvermine Mountain XL open 26 November at 12:00pm.

The dates and venues for 2015 are:

  1. 14 Jan - Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™ 1 of 4: Tygerberg Nature Reserve (SUNSET)     
  2. 28 Jan - Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™ 2 of 4: Constantia Greenbelt (SUNSET)
  3. 01 Feb - Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™ 3 of 4: Lebanon Forest
  4. 22 Feb - Spur Cape Summer Trail Series™ 4 of 4: Oak Valley, Elgin Valley (including Spur Trail Series™ Elgin Valley XL)

Spur Cape Summer XL
These events do not form part of the Series and are stand-alone races.

If you want to enter for only two or three of the races you have to click on each race you want to run, follow their respective entry links and enter each one separately.

© 2014   Created by Owen Middleton.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

Trail Series South Africa - rejuvenate your running!